Abbey Farms Five Territories Abbey Farms

Download our mobile ordering app!

  • This is five different British cheeses (milder cousins of the cheddar family) that are layered on top of one another to create a one of a kind cheese. The name is derived from the five different territories (counties) of England of which each layered cheese is originally from: Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Cheshire, Gloucestershire, and Somerset.

  • Alternative Unit of Measure
    Contains Dairy
    Contains Milk
    Country of Origin
    United Kingdom
    Is Catch Weight
    Milk Type
    Pricing Unit of Measure
    Primary Unit of Measure
    Shelf Life
    1/6 LB PC
    Storage Type
    Transfat Free
  • Write a Review

    Your Review

    Please enter a Headline
    Please enter your Review
    Please enter a valid Name
    Please enter a valid Location
    Enter an email address in "" format
    All fields are required    Submit Review
  • Please, ask any questions you may have about this specific product in the field below. Your question(s) and our corresponding answer(s) will not be confidential and will be posted publicly on this specific product page.

    Ask a Question

    Please enter a valid Name
    Enter an email address in "" format
    Please enter your Question
    All fields are required    Ask a Question